You may leave any time, but you have to ensure that you cancel well in advance 21 days before end of paid term), because this is a manual process that needs to be approved. Cancelling only a few hours before renewal will not be accepted as we must reorganize ourselves as well. Cancellations will only be accepted if your account balance is clean. The cancelled server will remain available up to the date of the next upcoming invoice. Cancellation will be validated manually.